2017 – 2018 At-Large Delegates for Mason County, Michigan

City of Ludington Ward 1⁽³⁾ John Beckett John F. Kreinbrink City of Ludington Ward 2⁽³⁾ Carole L. Johnson City of Ludington Ward 3 (³⁾ Lyla M. McClelland City of Ludington Ward 4⁽²⁾ Carolyn Cater City of Ludington Ward 5⁽³⁾ City of Ludington Ward 6⁽²⁾ City of Scottville Ward 1⁽²⁾ City of Scottville Ward 2⁽¹⁾ Amber Township⁽⁵⁾ Branch Township⁽²⁾ Charles D. Robinson Rebecca Jo Robinson Custer Township⁽³⁾ Eden Township⁽²⁾ Free Soil Township⁽²⁾ Grant Township⁽²⁾ Peter Ostrander Kristine Struve

Hamlin Township Precinct 1⁽³⁾ Hamlin Township Precinct 2⁽⁵⁾ Eric Jensen Paul McCrath Nancy Vandervest Hank Wykretowicz Joyce Wykretowicz Logan Township⁽¹⁾ Pere Marquette Township Precinct 1⁽²⁾ Pere Marquette Township Precinct 2⁽⁴⁾ James Bachelder Phillip DeVries Cathy Ingraham Meade Township⁽¹⁾ Riverton Township⁽³⁾ Sheridan Township⁽²⁾ Sherman Township⁽³⁾ Summit Township⁽³⁾ D. Wayne Kelly Victory Township⁽³⁾ Rosemarie DeLoof Nancy Mauer Rodney D. Merrill ^(x) Apportionment Plan Positions

At-Large Delegates

Darwin Booher 35th District State Senator

Curt Vanderwall 101st District State Representative

Kim Cole County Sheriff

Cheryl Kelly County Clerk

Andrew Kmetz County Treasurer

Diane L. Englebrecht County Register of Deeds

Jim Riffle County Drain Commissioner

Rex Pope County Surveyor Wally Taranko 1st District Commissioner

Bill Carpenter 2nd District Commissioner

Chuck Lange 3rd District Commissioner

Lewis Squires 4th District Commissioner

Steven Hull 5th District Commissioner

Janet S. Anderson 6th District Commissioner

Thomas M. Posma 7th District Commissioner