#### STATE GENERAL

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Mason County, Michigan

#### AMBER TOWNSHIP, Precinct 1

## PARTISAN SECTION

#### Presidential

## ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote for not more than 1

Kamala D. Harris Democratic

Tim Walz

Donald J. Trump Republican

JD Vance

Chase Oliver Libertarian

Mike ter Maat

Randall Terry U.S. Taxpayers

Stephen E. Broden

Jill Stein Green

Rudolph Ware

Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Natural Law

Nicole Shanahan

Joseph Kishore No Party
Jerry White Affiliation

Cornel West No Party
Melina Abdullah Affiliation

#### Congressional

## **UNITED STATES SENATOR**

Vote for not more than 1

Elissa Slotkin Democratic

Mike Rogers Republican

Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian

Dave Stein U.S. Taxpayers

Douglas P. Marsh Green

Doug Dern Natural Law

#### REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS

2nd DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

Michael LynchDemocraticJohn R. MoolenaarRepublicanBen DeJongLibertarianScott AdamsU.S. Taxpayers

## Legislative

## REPRESENTATIVE IN STATE LEGISLATURE

102nd DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1 **Kathy Pelleran-Mahoney** 

Kathy Pelleran-Mahoney Democratic

Curt VanderWall Republican

#### **State Boards**

## MEMBER OF THE STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

Vote for not more than 2

Theodore Jones Democratic
Adam Frederick Zemke Democratic
Tom McMillin Republican
Nikki Snyder Republican
Scotty Boman Libertarian

#### County - Continued

CLERK

4 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Cheryl Kelly

Republican

### TREASURER

4 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Andrew R. Kmetz IV

Republican

## REGISTER OF DEEDS

Vote for not more than 1

Diane L. Englebrecht Republican

## **DRAIN COMMISSIONER**

Vote for not more than 1

Larry Protasiewicz

Republican

#### SURVEYOR

Vote for not more than 1

James T. Nordlund

Republican

## **COUNTY COMMISSIONER**

4th DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

Lewis G. Squires

Republican

#### Township SUPERVISOR

Vote for not more than 1

**Thomas Alway** 

Republican

## CLERK

4 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Theresa Rohde

Republican

#### TREASURER

4 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Jeanne A. Miller

Republican

#### TRUSTEE

Vote for not more than 2

Rita M. CopenhaverDemocraticNoah VanDusenRepublican

## NONPARTISAN SECTION Judicial

JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT

8 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Andrew Fink



Ted GerrardU.S. TaxpayersChristine C. SchwartzU.S. TaxpayersMary Anne HeringWorking Class

#### REGENT OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN

Vote for not more than 2

Denise IlitchDemocraticShauna Ryder DiggsDemocraticCarl MeyersRepublicanSevag VartanianRepublicanAndrew ChadderdonLibertarianDonna M. OetmanU.S. Taxpayers

## TRUSTEE OF MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Vote for not more than 2

Rebecca Bahar-Cook Democratic Thomas Stallworth III Democratic Mike Balow Republican Republican Julie Maday Grant T. Baker Libertarian Janet M. Sanger U.S. Taxpayers John Paul Sanger U.S. Taxpayers John Anthony La Pietra Green

#### **GOVERNOR OF WAYNE STATE UNIVERSITY**

Vote for not more than 2

Rasha DemashkiehDemocraticMark T. GaffneyDemocraticMichael BusuitoRepublicanSunny ReddyRepublicanFarid IshacLibertarianWilliam Mohr IIU.S. Taxpayers

Sami Makhoul Green

Suzanne Roehrig Working Class
Kathleen Oakford Natural Law

## County PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

Vote for not more than 1

Beth Hand Republican

#### SHERIFF

Vote for not more than 1

Kim C. Cole Republican

## **Kimberly Ann Thomas**

#### JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT

Incumbent Position

## Partial Term Ending 01/01/2029

Vote for not more than 1

Kyra Harris Bolden
Justice of Supreme Court

Patrick William O'Grady

## JUDGE OF COURT OF APPEALS

COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT 3
Incumbent Position
Vote for not more than 2

Philip P. Mariani

Judge of Court of Appeals

BOTH WERE APPOINTED BY WHITMER

Christopher P. Yates

Judge of Court of Appeals

#### JUDGE OF PROBATE COURT

MASON COUNTY PROBATE COURT

Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1

Jeffrey C. Nellis
Judge of Probate Court

## Community College

# COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEMBER

WEST SHORE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Vote for not more than 2

Drew H. Dostal Kelly Tomaszewski

#### **Local School District**

## LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBER

LUDINGTON AREA SCHOOLS

6 Year Term Vote for not more than 2

Leona Ashley

Scott Foster

**Bryan McCormick** 

Alan Neushwander

Mike Winczewski

## LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBER

MASON COUNTY CENTRAL SCHOOLS

4 Year Term

Vote for not more than 3

Nicole Bernadette Birkett Write ins:

Nicole Sherretz

Stephanie Stakenas X

Margaret Greiner X