STATE OFFICIALS - At-Large Delegates (State Mandated): (16)

Senator Jon Bumstead, 32nd District State Representative 102nd, Curt VanderWall State Representative 101st, Joe Fox

COUNTY OFFICIALS

Prosecutor Lauren Kreinbrink Sheriff Kim Cole County Clerk Cheryl Kelly Treasurer Andrew Kmetz IV Reg. of Deeds Diane Englebrecht Drain Commissioner Dan Rohde Surveyor Jim Nordlund

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Gary Castonia – District 2 Jody Hartley – District 3 Lewis Squires – District 4 Steven Hull – District 5 Janet Andersen – District 6 Ron Bacon – District 7

ELECTED MEMBERS (16)

Kirk Chavalia - Ludington 1 Verna Chavalia - NPD Bill Chye - Sheridan Pastor Brian Ford - Hamlin 1 Sheila Genter - Hamlin 1 - CHAIR Margaret Greiner - Eden - TREASURER Duane Hobart - Scottville 2 Cynthia Johnson - Hamlin 1 Eric Juers - Hamlin 2 Jason Kirkpatrick – Ludington 6 Cindy Muzzo - Hamlin 2 Ben Norton – Sherman - VICE CHAIR Nicole Norton - Sherman **Charles Robinson - Branch** Rebecca Robinson - Branch Tina Shirshun - Hamlin 2 - SECRETARY