## STATE GENERAL Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Mason County, Michigan LUDINGTON CITY, Ward 2 Precinct 1

PARTISAN SECTION Presidential ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for not more than 1		County PROSECUTING ATTORNEY Vote for not more than 1 Beth Hand Republican
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Democratic	
Donald J. Trump JD Vance	Republican	SHERIFF Vote for not more than 1 Kim C. Cole Republican
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	Libertarian	
Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	U.S. Taxpayers	CLERK Vote for not more than 1 Cheryl Kelly Republican
Jill Stein Rudolph Ware	Green	
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan	Natural Law	TREASURER Vote for not more than 1
Joseph Kishore Jerry White	No Party Affiliation	Andrew R. Kmetz IV Republican
Cornel West Melina Abdullah	No Party Affiliation	REGISTER OF DEEDS Vote for not more than 1 Diane L. Englebrecht Republican
Congressional		
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for not more than 1		DRAIN COMMISSIONER
Elissa Slotkin	Democratic	Vote for not more than 1 Larry Protasiewicz Republican
Mike Rogers	Republican	
Joseph Solis-Mullen	Libertarian	
Dave Stein	U.S. Taxpayers	SURVEYOR Vote for not more than 1
Douglas P. Marsh	Green	James T. Nordlund Republican
Doug Dern	Natural Law	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 2nd DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1 Michael Lynch Democratic		COUNTY COMMISSIONER 1st DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1 Democratic
John R. Moolenaar	<b>Republican</b>	
Ben DeJong	Libertarian	NONPARTISAN SECTION Judicial
Scott Adams	U.S. Taxpayers	JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT 8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1
Legislative REPRESENTATIVE IN STATE LEGISLATURE 102nd DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1		<mark>Andrew Fink</mark> Kimberly Ann Thomas
Kathy Pelleran-Mahoney	Democratic	JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT
Curt VanderWall	Republican	Incumbent Position Partial Term Ending 01/01/2029 Vote for not more than 1
State Boards MEMBER OF THE STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION Vote for not more than 2		Kyra Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme Court Patrick William O'Grady
Theodore Jones	Democratic	attick William C Grady
Adam Frederick Zemke	Democratic	
Tom McMillin	<b>Republican</b>	
Nikki Snyder	<b>Republican</b>	COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT 3 Incumbent Position
Scotty Boman	Libertarian	Vote for not more than 2
$\checkmark$	I	

