### STATE GENERAL

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Mason County, Michigan LUDINGTON CITY, Ward 6 Precinct 1

## PARTISAN SECTION

Presidential

# ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote for not more than 1

Kamala D. Harris Democratic

Tim Walz

Donald J. Trump Republican

JD Vance

Chase Oliver Libertarian

Mike ter Maat

Randall Terry U.S. Taxpayers

Stephen E. Broden

Jill Stein Green

Rudolph Ware

Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Natural Law

Nicole Shanahan

Joseph Kishore No Party
Jerry White Affiliation

Cornel West No Party
Melina Abdullah Affiliation

## Congressional

# UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote for not more than 1

Democratic

Elissa Slotkin Democratic

Mike Rogers Republican

Joseph Solis-Mullen Libertarian

Dave Stein U.S. Taxpayers

Douglas P. Marsh Green
Doug Dern Natural Law

#### REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS

2nd DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

Michael LynchDemocraticJohn R. MoolenaarRepublicanBen DeJongLibertarianScott AdamsU.S. Taxpayers

## Legislative

# REPRESENTATIVE IN STATE LEGISLATURE

102nd DISTRICT

Vote for not more than 1

Kathy Pelleran-Mahoney Democratic

Curt VanderWall Republican

### State Boards

# MEMBER OF THE STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

Vote for not more than 2

Theodore Jones Democratic
Adam Frederick Zemke Democratic
Tom McMillin Republican
Nikki Snyder Republican
Scotty Boman Libertarian

# County PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

Vote for not more than 1

Republican

#### SHERIFF

Vote for not more than 1

Republican

#### CLERK

Vote for not more than 1

Cheryl Kelly

Kim C. Cole

**Beth Hand** 

Republican

# **TREASURER**

Vote for not more than 1

Andrew R. Kmetz IV

Republican

# **REGISTER OF DEEDS**

Vote for not more than 1

Diane L. Englebrecht

Republican

### DRAIN COMMISSIONER

Vote for not more than 1

Larry Protasiewicz

Republican

# SURVEYOR

Vote for not more than 1

James T. Nordlund

Republican

# COUNTY COMMISSIONER

2nd DISTRICT 4 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Les Johnson Republican

## **COUNTY COMMISSIONER**

1st DISTRICT 4 Year Term

4 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Democratic

# NONPARTISAN SECTION

Judicial

# JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT

8 Year Term

Vote for not more than 1

Andrew Fink

**Kimberly Ann Thomas** 

#### JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT

Incumbent Position
Partial Term Ending 01/01/2029

Vote for not more than 1

Kyra Navris Bolden

Justice of Supreme Court



## JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT-CONT'D

U.S. Taxpayers Ted Gerrard ne C. Schwartz U.S. Taxpayers Mary Anne Hering Working Class

## REGENT OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN

Vote for not more than 2

Denise Ilitch Democratic **Shauna Ryder Diggs** Democratic Republican **Carl Meyers** Sevag Vartanian Republican **Andrew Chadderdon** Libertarian Donna M. Oetman U.S. Taxpayers

# TRUSTEE OF MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Vote for not more than 2

Rebecca Bahar-Cook Democratic Thomas Stallworth III Democratic Mike Balow Republican Julie Maday Republican Grant T. Baker Libertarian Janet M. Sanger U.S. Taxpayers John Paul Sanger U.S. Taxpayers John Anthony La Pietra Green

## GOVERNOR OF WAYNE STATE UNIVERSITY

Vote for not more than 2

Rasha Demashkieh Democratic Mark T. Gaffnev Democratic **Michael Busuito** Republican Sunny Reddy Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green

Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Kathleen Oakford Natural Law

## Patrick William O'Grady

## JUDGE OF COURT OF APPEALS

**COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT 3** Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 2

Philip P. Mariani

ge of Court of Appeals

BOTH APPOINTED BY WHITMER

Christo her P. Yates Judge of Court of Appeals

## JUDGE OF PROBATE COURT

MASON COUNTY PROBATE COURT Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1

Jeffrey C. Nellis Judge of Probate Court

# **Community College**

## COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES **MEMBER**

WEST SHORE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Vote for not more than 2

Drew H. Dostal Kelly Tomaszewski

# Citv

# TREASURER

Vote for not more than 1

No candidates on ballot

## COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE



Vote for not more than 1

# **Local School District**

# LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBER

LUDINGTON AREA SCHOOLS Vote for not more than 2

Leona Ashley

Scott Foster

**Bryan McCormick** 

Alan Neushwander

Mike Winczewski