STATE GENERAL Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Mason County, Michigan PERE MARQUETTE CHARTER TWP, Precinct 2

PARTISAN SECTION Presidential		County - Continued SHERIFF		
ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE-	PRESIDENT OF		Vote for not more than 1	
THE UNITED STATES		Kim C. Cole		Republican
Vote for not more than 1 Kamala D. Harris	Domooratio			
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	Democratic			
Donald J. Trump	Republican			
JD Vance	Republican		4 Year Term Vote for not more than 1	
Chase Oliver	Libertarian	Cheryl Kelly		Republican
Mike ter Maat				
Randall Terry	U.S. Taxpayers			
Stephen E. Broden			<mark>TREASURER</mark> 4 Year Term	
Jill Stein	Green		Vote for not more than 1	
Rudolph Ware	Nietowal I	Andrew R. K	metz IV	Republican
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan	Natural Law			
Joseph Kishore	No Party		REGISTER OF DEEDS	
Jerry White	Affiliation		Vote for not more than 1	
Cornel West	No Party	Diane L. Eng	lebrecht	Republican
Melina Abdullah	Affiliation			
DRAIN COMMISSIONER				
Congressional			Vote for not more than 1	
Congressional UNITED STATES SENATO	UNITED STATES SENATOR		iewicz	Republican
Vote for not more than 1				
Elissa Slotkin	Democratic		SURVEYOR	
Mike Rogers	Republican		Vote for not more than 1	
Joseph Solis-Mullen	Libertarian	James T. No	rdlund	Republican
Dave Stein	U.S. Taxpayers			
Douglas P. Marsh	Green		COUNTY COMMISSIONER	b
Doug Dern	Natural Law		4th DISTRICT	•
			Vote for not more than 1	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONG		<mark>Lewis G. Sq</mark> ı	lires	Republican
2nd DISTRICT	1233			
Vote for not more than 1			Township	
Michael Lynch	Democratic		SUPERVISOR	
John R. Moolenaar	Republican	Kelly D. Smit	Vote for not more than 1	Republican
Ben DeJong	Libertarian		-	
Scott Adams	U.S. Taxpayers			
			<mark>CLERK</mark> 4 Year Term	
Legislative		4 Year Term Vote for not more than 1		
REPRESENTATIVE IN STATE LEGISLATURE		Rachelle D. I	Rachelle D. Enbody	
102nd DISTRICT Vote for not more than 1				
Kathy Pelleran-Mahoney	Democratic		TREASURER	
Curt VanderWall	Republican		4 Year Term	
			Vote for not more than 1	
		<mark>Sarah Iteen</mark>		Republican
State Boards MEMBER OF THE STATE BOARD OF	EDUCATION			
Vote for not more than 2	LUCATION		TRUSTEE	
Theodore Jones	Democratic		Vote for not more than 4	_
Adam Frederick Zemke	Democratic	Ron Soberal		Democratic
Tom McMillin	Republican	Andrew R. K		Republican
<mark>Nikki Snyder</mark>	Republican	James T. No		Republican
Scotty Boman	Libertarian	Henry E. Ras		Republican
		<mark>Megan Tresr</mark>	ak	Republican
	•	•		
\checkmark				
			\mathbf{v}	

Tetl Gervard Christine C. Schwartz Mary Anne Hering U.S. Taxpayers U.S. Taxpayers Working Class

REGENT OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN Vote for not more than 2 **Denise Ilitch** Democratic Shauna Ryder Diggs Democratic Republican Carl Meyers Sevag Vartanian Republican Andrew Chadderdon Libertarian Donna M. Oetman U.S. Taxpayers TRUSTEE OF MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY Vote for not more than 2 **Rebecca Bahar-Cook** Democratic

Thomas Stallworth III Mike Balow Julie Maday Grant T. Baker Janet M. Sanger John Paul Sanger John Anthony La Pietra

Democratic Republican Republican Libertarian U.S. Taxpayers U.S. Taxpayers Green

GOVERNOR OF WAYNE STATE UNIVERSITY Vote for not more than 2

Rasha Demashkieh Mark T. Gaffney Michael Busuito Sunny Reddy Farid Ishac William Mohr II Sami Makhoul Suzanne Roehrig Kathleen Oakford

Beth Hand

Democratic Democratic Republican Libertarian U.S. Taxpayers Green Working Class Natural Law

County PROSECUTING ATTORNEY Vote for not more than 1

Republican

NONPARTISAN SECTION Judicial

JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT

8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1

Andrew Fink

Kimberly Ann Thomas

JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT Incumbent Position

Partial Term Ending 01/01/2029 Vote for not more than 1

Kyra Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme Court

Patrick William O'Grady



COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT 3 Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 2

Philip P. Mariani Judg of Court of Appeals Christopher P. Yates

Judge of Court of Appeals

BOTH APPOINTED BY WHITMER

JUDGE OF PROBATE COURT MASON COUNTY PROBATE COURT

Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1

Jeffrey C. Nellis Judge of Probate Court

luge of Probate Court

Community College COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEMBER

WEST SHORE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Vote for not more than 2

Drew H. Dostal

Kelly Tomaszewski

Local School District LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBER LUDINGTON AREA SCHOOLS Vote for not more than 2

Leona Ashley

Scott Foster

Bryan McCormick

Alan Neushwander

Mike Winczewski