2018 Lincoln Day Dinner

Please join us at this year’s annual Lincoln Day Dinner on April 19th.

Featured speakers include Michigan Gubernatorial Candidate Senator Patrick Colbeck (7th District State Senator), 35th District Senate Candidates Ray Franz (former term-limited 101st District State Representative), Bruce Rendon (former term-limited 103rd District State Representative), Curt VanderWall (current 101st District State Representative); and 101st District Candidate Jack O’Malley (WTCM radio talk show host).

A $40 buffet-type meal ticket will include delicious prime rib at the Lincoln Hills Golf Club.

Call (231) 845-6300 now to reserve your ticket(s)!

2018 Lincoln Day Dinner Sponsor Form